مرحباً بكم في مدرسة SEK  العالمية في الرياض!

 

افتتحت مدرسة SEK  العالمية  ابوابها في سبتمبر 2021، من خلال ذلك تم انشاء ثاني مدرسة مرموقة من مدارس مجموعة SEK   التعليمية العالمية في الشرق الاوسط. لدى مجموعةSEK  مايقارب ال 130 سنة من التاريخ والخبرة في التعليم العالمي عبر خمس دول.

 

سيم بناء مدرسة SEK-Riyadh  على الخبرة والارث التي تملكه مجموعة المدارس لدينا. تفوقت مجموعة SEK  التعليمية في تقديم تعليم عالمي رفيع المستوى للمجتمعات المحلية والعالمية في اسبانيا، فرنسا، ايرلندا وقطر، وهذا ما سيتم تقديمه للعضو الجديد للمجموعة التعليمية SEK-Riyadh ، في المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

نرحب حاليا بالطلاب والطالبات من Pre-k (عمر ثلاث سنوات) الى Grade 4  (عمر 9 سنوات) وسيتم افتتاح حتى Grade 6  في السنة الاكاديمية القادمة.

 

في SEK، هدفنا الاساسي هو تجهيز الطلاب لتوجيه متسقبلهم الخاص بهم وان يصبحو طلاب علم مدى حياتهم. لبيان مدى التزامنا لهذا الهدف الطموح، SEK-Riyadh  يجب ان تصبح في حالة الترشيح لبرنامج البكلوريا الدولية (IB)  الخاص بالمرحلة الابتدائية (PYP)  وسنعمل على المثل لبرنامج المرحلة المتوسطة (MYP)  ومرحلة الدبلوما (DP) في الاشهر القادمة. لدى SEK  خبرة تفوق ال40 عاماً في تقديم برامج ال IB، وسجل متفوق في نتائج دبلوما الIB واختبارات دخول الجامعات. كما بدأت مدرسة SEK-Riyadh  اجراءات الاعتماد العالمي مع اتحاد مدارس وجامعات New England  (NEASC)، لضمان ملاقاة المعايير ذات المتطلبات العالية للتعليم العالمي.

 

تتبنى مدرسة SEK-Riyadh نموذج التعليم المستقبلي، كمدارس SEK العالمية الاخرى، التي تأتي من خلال تطور طبيعي عن طريق الاسلوب المبتكر للفصل الدراسي الذكي ، والتركيز على تطوير تعليم الطلاب والطاقم التعليمي. بالتالي فإن طلابنا و فريق معلميننا العالميين المختصين سيصبحون مجتمع من طالبي العلم، يعملون معاً لتجهيز اليافعين لتحديات الغد، مشجعين بعضهم البعض للتفكير النقدي والاستقلالي.

 

بإنضمام العائلات الى مدرسة SEK-Riyadh سيصبحون جزء من مجتمع عالمي مرحب، ذو سجل طويل من توفير تعليم عالمي ذا جودة عالية لطلابه.

 

ندعوكم لزيارة موقعنا لمعرفة المزيد عن مدرستنا، سيسعد قسم القبول والتسجيل لديا بالإجابة على اي استفسارات قد تكون لديكم للانضمام لنا.

 

ايفان مارتينز

 

مدير مدرسةSEK العالمية في الرياض

Welcome to SEK International School Riyadh!

SEK International School Riyadh opened its doors in September 2021, thereby establishing the second prestigious SEK Education Group international school in the  Middle East. SEK Group boasts almost 130 years of history and experience in international education across five countries.

SEK-Riyadh will build on the experience and legacy of our innovative group of schools. SEK Education Group has excelled in providing an outstanding international education to local and international communities in Spain, France, Ireland and Qatar, and so will the new member of the group, SEK-Riyadh in Saudi Arabia.

We currently welcome students from Pre-K (age 3 years) to Grade 4 (age 9 years) and will be opening up until Grade 6 (age 11 years) in the upcoming 22/23 academic year.

At SEK our main goal is to prepare students to direct their own futures and to become lifelong learners. To demonstrate our commitment towards this ambitious goal, SEK-Riyadh has become a candidate-status school for the International Baccalaureate (IB) Primary Years Programme (PYP) and will do so for the Middle Years Programme (MYP) and Diploma Programme (DP) in the coming months. SEK has over 40 years’ experience offering IB programmes, with an outstanding record in IB Diploma results and university entrance exams. SEK-Riyadh has also started the process of international accreditation with the New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC), to ensure we meet demanding international education standards.

Like other SEK International Schools, SEK-Riyadh embraces the SEK Future Learning Model, which stems from a natural evolution of our innovative Intelligent Classroom method and focuses on student learning and staff professional development.  Therefore, our students and our dedicated international team of teachers will become a community of learners, working together to prepare young people for the challenges of tomorrow, encouraging each other to think critically and independently.

Families joining SEK-Riyadh will become part of a welcoming international community, with a longstanding track-record of providing top-quality international education to its students.

We invite you to visit our website to learn more about our school, and our admissions department will be pleased to answer any queries if you would like to join us.

Ivan Martinez Pastor Principal of SEK International School Riyadh